We use cookies

This website uses cookies in order to function. By continuing to use the site, you accept that we will place cookies on your computer. Please see our cookie policy for more information.

Don't show me this message again.

Cardiff University Symphony Chorus and Chamber Orchestra

Andrea Quinn - Conductor
Timothy Hooper - Chorus Master

Bruckner: Motets
Mozart: Requiem

1791, Mozart was ill and in debt, and yet, 1791 was the year in which he composed La Clemenza di Tito  and the Clarinet Concerto, finished The Magic Flute and almost completed his Requiem.  Whatever the circumstances of its commission and completion, Mozart’s Requiem speaks for itself.

Standard Price £8
Friends of St David's Hall | Claimants | Students | Under 18s |Over 60s | 
Disabled people plus one companion
£3 off
Special Offer 2 for £10

Plus an optional £1 postage fee.
*Only one discount may apply to each ticket and proof of entitlement is required upon ticket collection. 

Book now